Home > Center > Hashtag Detail
#IconicLinesConnect
#IconicLinesConnect(23)

Connect the sentences into iconic anime lines, share your favorite in the comment, and get Gacha Ticket*10💕

[✏️Claim Your Reward Here] ▶March Tasks◀

[✏️Participation Period] 2023.3.17 ~ 3.24 15:59 (GMT+8) / 01:59 (CST) / 08:59 (CET)

Elly Official QooApp There are many memorable lines in the Anime ACG, can you recognize all of them? Also, which is your favorite? Share in the comment to get Gacha Ticket*10[開心]
Read Note
Vegan Duck #IconicLinesConnect 8D AHAHAHAHHA Read Note
Muhd Afham Irfan #IconicLinesConnect 
5F
2G
7B
Read Note
KirasLover・⁠ω⁠・⁠ i tried my best lol #IconicLinesConnect  Read Note
Matthew Bare i guessed on some of these. #IconicLinesConnect  Read Note
sollux. :3 #IconicLinesConnect  Read Note
Rokusho Purposely Making it Wrong. #IconicLinesConnect 
I ask of you 1. ---> D. But it isn't meant to be played.
This is the 2. ---> E. Are you my master?
There is always 3. ---> B. An explosion
Make a contract 4. ---> G. Taste of a Liar!
with me
Onii 5. ---> C. Couldn't be a guy
This might be 6. ---> H. And become a magical girl!
a game
True art is 7. ---> A. Only one truth!
Such a cute girl 8. ---> F. Chan~
Now it's iconic. Make sense to me.
Read Note
Kazuma Satou #IconicLinesConnect 
1) E
2) G
3) A
4) H
5) F
6) D
7) B
8) C
my favorite line is "EXPLOOSION!"
Read Note
Davis Randall Wilson #IconicLinesConnect 
1 - E
2 - G
3 - A
4 - H
5 - F
6 - D
7 - B
8 - C
Read Note
Get QooApp for Android