Home > Center > Note Detail
Elly Official QooApp Notes(1221)

ENSEMBLE STARS!! Music 2 ✕ CSP ✕ QooApp Fanart Contest Voting Stage Begins!

ENSEMBLE STARS!! Music 2  ✕ CSP ✕ QooApp Fanart Contest Voting Stage Begins!
Come vote and support your favorite artwork!

During the event, vote any artwork and get "Gacha Ticket*50" (You can pull 11 pulls once in QooApp Gacha)
Win ENSEMBLE STARS!! Music 2 Official Merch, Game Gift Code and Clip Studio Paint free subscription!

Go Vote Now:
https://r.qoo-app.com/qb

r.qoo-app.com ENSEMBLE STARS!! Music 2 Fanart Contest Voting Stage! Come check out this amazing fanart! Vote to support your favorite idols' rest time! #ES2 #CSP #ES2_FAContest #QooApp

Voting Period:
2023/05/21~2023/06/21 18:00 GMT+8 | 10:00 UTC | 05:00 CST 

#ES2_FAContest  #CSP  #QooApp

1217
Hot Hashtags Next
Hot Games Next
Hot Notes More
Get QooApp for Android