Home > Center > Note Detail
Bandori Entertainment Notes(950)

Are you all prepped for the upcoming Event "Dormant Heat Scorching the Sky"?
Event Period: May 21 UTC 01:00 (May 20 PDT 18:00) ~ May 28 UTC 06:59 (May 27 PDT 23:59)

17
Hot Hashtags Next
Hot Games Next
Hot Notes More
Get QooApp for Android